2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 9-13 .409 Lost 1 11-5 3-10 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 1 at ACCAC Jamboree
Scrimmage
4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 8 at TOCC Jamboree
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
Fri Oct. 14 Planet Athlete Academy
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
Fri Oct. 21 AZ Elite
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
November
Wed Nov. 2 Elite 1 Prep
Coolidge, AZ
W, 108-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 5 Just Hoops Prep
Coolidge, AZ
W, 103-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 8 Diné College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 111-59 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 10 vs. Eastern Wyoming College @ Richfield, UT
Snow College Invitational
W, 98-90 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 11 at Snow College
Snow College Invitational
L, 85-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 12 vs. Univeristy of Montana Western @ Richfield, UT
Snow College Invitational
W, 116-69 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 15 Planet Athlete Academy
Coolidge, AZ
W, 79-71 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 Scottsdale Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 85-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 30 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
L, 71-62 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 3 Tohono O'odham Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 77-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 7 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 89-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 10 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 84-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 16 Impact Academy
Coolidge, AZ
W, 86-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 4 Mesa Community College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 73-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 7 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 79-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 86-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 14 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 103-97 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Jan. 18 Eastern Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 92-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 21 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 97-95 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Cochise College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 99-92 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Wed Feb. 1 at Tohono O'odham Community College
Sells, AZ
W, 84-82 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 Phoenix College
Coolidge, AZ
L, 91-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 8 Glendale Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 97-92 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 80-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 15 Arizona Western College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 89-84 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 76-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 22 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 84-79 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 75-66 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 South Mountain Community College
Coolidge, AZ
W, 83-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Arizona Western College
ACCAC DIV 1 CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
L, 85-67 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop