2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-0 1.000 1-0 1.000 Won 5 4-0 0-0 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Midland College @ Phoenix College
W, 78-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 8 Arizona Christian JV
W, 97-53 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 13 Benedictine University JV
W, 109-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Just Hoop Prep
W, 102-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Glendale Community College
W, 77-73 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 28 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
7:30 PM Video  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 6 at South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 9 Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Fri Dec. 15 Grand Canyon Club
7:00 PM
Sat Dec. 16 Lethbridge College
6:00 PM
Fri Dec. 29 Colorado Northwestern Community College
7:00 PM
Sun Dec. 31 vs. South Plains College @ Chandler, AZ
TBA
January
Wed Jan. 3 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 6 Tohono O'odham Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 10 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 13 Eastern Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 17 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 20 Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 24 at Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 27 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 31 at Phoenix College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 3 South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 7 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 10 Cochise College
5:00 PM
Wed Feb. 14 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 17 Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Arizona Western College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop