2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-8 .714 13-7 .650 Lost 1 14-1 4-6 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Chandler-Gilbert Community College
ACCAC Pre-Season Jamboree
1:30 PM
Fri Oct. 20 Just Hoops Prep
2:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 Hillcrest Prep
2:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 Just Hoops Prep
W, 116-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 Grand Canyon Club Team
W, 99-74 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 Hillcrest Prep
W, 85-73 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 Taylor Made Prep
W, 97-41 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 West Coast Wings Academy
W, 112-48 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Phoenix College
W, 74-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at Central Arizona College
W, 85-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Eastern Arizona College
W, 93-73 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 101-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 103-68 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 28 vs. Howard College @ Phoenix, AZ
L, 75-71 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 29 vs. University of Regina (CAN) @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 85-70 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 30 vs. Midland College @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 82-60 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 87-84 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 10 at South Mountain Community College
W, 106-99 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 Mesa Community College
W, 85-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 84-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 111-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 at Phoenix College
L, 87-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 Central Arizona College
W, 88-61 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 91-84 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Arizona Western College
W, 82-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 81-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 91-84 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
L, 96-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 77-74 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 92-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 24 at Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop