2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Tohono O'odham Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-22 .185 2-17 .105 Lost 1 2-8 0-11 3-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 14 vs. Mesa Community College @ Chandler-Gilbert
Jamboree
6:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Phoenix College
L, 102-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 3 vs. Taylor Made Prep @ Phoenix College
W, 110-95 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 4 vs. TOCC Alumni @ Phoenix College
W, 103-86 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 9 at Odessa College
Odessa College Tournament
L, 111-63 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at Midland College
L, 78-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Ranger College @ Midland, TX
L, 73-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 21 Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
L, 112-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 29 at Phoenix College
L, 85-54 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 2 Central Arizona College
Topawa, AZ
L, 90-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 6 at Mesa Community College
L, 79-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 9 Arizona Western College
L, 128-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 16 vs. Grand Canyon University Club @ Chandler, AZ
L, 111-104 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 17 vs. Lethbridge @ Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 85-75 Final Box Score  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Glendale Community College
W, 97-86 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 105-93 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 96-79 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 South Mountain Community College
L, 90-85 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 98-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 Cochise College
L, 111-62 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 117-78 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 27 Phoenix College
L, 94-78 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 at Central Arizona College
L, 113-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 87-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 7 at Arizona Western College
L, 120-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Glendale Community College
L, 75-71 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 94-89 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Eastern Arizona College
L, 96-93 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 at South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Cochise College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop