2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-10 .697 16-6 .727 Lost 1 13-4 8-6 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 7 Imperial Valley College
W, 98-68 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 10 at South Plains College
Texan Classic
W, 90-88 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 vs. Howard College @ Levelland, TX
W, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 14 Grand Canyon Club
W, 146-86 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 17 Howard College
L, 83-82 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Nov. 18 New Mexico Junior College
Arizona Western Classic
L, 81-76 Final - OT Box Score  
Mon Nov. 20 Eastern Arizona College
L, 103-97 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 24 vs. Treasure Valley @ Twin Falls, Idaho
W, 99-93 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 25 at College of Southern Idaho
L, 113-100 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 29 at South Mountain Community College
L, 87-75 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 6 Cochise College
W, 101-84 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 9 at Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 128-84 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 14 at Mesa Community College
W, 82-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Wed Jan. 3 Phoenix College
L, 79-78 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 6 at Central Arizona College
W, 88-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 10 Glendale Community College
W, 115-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 102-83 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 89-82 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Gymnasium
L, 112-102 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 24 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 83-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 South Mountain Community College
W, 92-88 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 31 Mesa Community College
W, 87-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 3 at Cochise College
L, 82-79 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Tohono O'odham Community College
W, 120-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Phoenix College
W, 93-90 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 14 Central Arizona College
W, 106-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Glendale Community College
W, 87-85 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 Scottsdale Community College
W, 104-93 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 95-91 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Feb. 27 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 95-88 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 3 Central Arizona College
W, 85-57 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 5 Cochise College
Region One Finals
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 10 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 89-86 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop