2018-19 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 3 vs. Ranger College @ Midland College
11:00 AM
Thu Nov. 8 New Mexico Junior College
The Native American Classic
5:30 PM
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Mesa Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 Eastern Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 at Arizona Western College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Central Arizona College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Arizona Western College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
4:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop