2018-19 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. CCSF Tournament @ CCSF
12:00 PM
Sat Nov. 3 vs. CCSF Tournament @ CCSF
TBA
Sun Nov. 4 vs. CCSF Tournament @ CCSF
TBA
Thu Nov. 8 at Imperial Valley College
8:00 PM
Fri Nov. 9 at Copper Canyon
6:00 PM
Tue Nov. 13 Cety's Universidad
7:30 PM
Tue Nov. 20 at Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Fri Nov. 23 New Mexico Military Institute
7:30 PM
Sat Nov. 24 College of Southern Idaho
7:30 PM
Wed Nov. 28 at Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
December
Sun Dec. 2 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
4:00 PM
Wed Dec. 5 Cochise College
7:30 PM
Sat Dec. 8 Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Dec. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Dec. 14 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Chandler Gilbert
1:00 PM
January
Sat Jan. 5 at South Mountain Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 9 Phoenix College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 12 at Glendale Community College
4:00 PM
Wed Jan. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 19 Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 23 Central Arizona College
7:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Tohono O'odham Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Jan. 30 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:30 PM
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Cochise College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 6 at Mesa Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:30 PM
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Phoenix College
4:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Glendale Community College
7:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Eastern Arizona College
7:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
7:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop