2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-14 .333 7-13 .350 Lost 1 4-7 3-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Tue Aug. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final - 2OT
Tue Sep. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue Sep. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final
Thu Sep. 13 at Glendale Community College
at Rose Mofford Soccer Complex
L, 4-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final
Thu Sep. 20 Pima Community College
L, 5-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final
Mon Sep. 24 Dakota County Technical College
L, 7-4 Final
Thu Sep. 27 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-2 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final - OT
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Yavapai College
L, 4-1 Final
Thu Oct. 4 Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Oct. 6 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Tue Oct. 9 at GateWay Community College - AZ
at Rose Mofford Soccer Complex
W, 2-1 Final
Thu Oct. 11 Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Oct. 13 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final
Thu Oct. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final
Fri Oct. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-3 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop