2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-18 .000 0-18 .000 Lost 18 0-9 0-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Pima Community College
L, 6-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 Glendale Community College
L, 5-0 Final
Sat Sep. 8 Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final
Mon Sep. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final
Tue Sep. 18 at Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-0 Final
Tue Sep. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-1 Final
Thu Sep. 27 at Mesa Community College
L, 6-2 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 Pima Community College
L, 6-2 Final
Thu Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 6-2 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 5-3 Final
Tue Oct. 9 Yavapai College
L, 17-0 Final
Thu Oct. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop