2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-4 .818 18-3 .857 Lost 1 11-0 7-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Aug. 25 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Tue Aug. 28 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 7 San Diego Mesa College
Cancelled
    Yuma Spartans FC
5:00 PM
Tue Sep. 11 at Phoenix College
W, 4-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 at Mesa Community College
W, 6-1 Final
Mon Sep. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Yavapai College
L, 4-1 Final
Mon Sep. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final
Thu Sep. 27 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Pima Community College
L, 4-3 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final
Thu Oct. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue Oct. 9 Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final
Thu Oct. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-0 Final
Sat Oct. 13 Mesa Community College
W, 7-0 Final
Thu Oct. 18 Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final
Thu Oct. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Conference Semi-final
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 27 at Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop