2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-14-1 .094 1-11-1 .115 Lost 8 1-7-1 0-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 17 Northwest Kansas Technical College
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Aug. 23 Phoenix College
T, 2-2 Final
Tue Aug. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final
Tue Sep. 4 at Yavapai College
L, 11-2 Final
Sat Sep. 8 Pima Community College
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 11 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final
Thu Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-3 Final
Tue Sep. 25 at Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-2 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final
Thu Oct. 4 Yavapai College
L, 4-1 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at Pima Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Tue Oct. 9 Mesa Community College
at Rose Mofford Soccer Complex
L, 2-1 Final
Thu Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT

View: Mobile | Desktop