2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-3 .875 18-2 .900 Lost 1 13-0 8-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-0 Final
Sat Aug. 25 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Aug. 28 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 2OT
Tue Sep. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-2 Final
Sat Sep. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-0 Final
Sat Sep. 15 at Pima Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Tue Sep. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-0 Final
Thu Sep. 20 Arizona Western College
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Dakota County Technical College
W, 2-0 Final
Tue Sep. 25 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-0 Final
Thu Sep. 27 at Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 Mesa Community College
W, 4-1 Final
Thu Oct. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Oct. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final
Tue Oct. 9 at South Mountain Community College
W, 17-0 Final
Thu Oct. 11 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Oct. 13 Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Thu Oct. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final
Thu Oct. 25 Pima Community College
Region One Playoff
W, 5-2 Final
Sat Oct. 27 Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Northwest College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop