2012 Men's Soccer Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-7-2 .636 13-6-2 .667 Lost 1 8-2-1 5-5 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final
Sat Aug. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue Aug. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final
September
Sat Sep. 1 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final
Sat Sep. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 11 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11
T, 0-0 Final
Thu Sep. 13 Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Yavapai College
L, 2-0 Final
Thu Sep. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-1 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-1 Final
Tue Sep. 25 at Glendale Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT
Thu Sep. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-2 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final
October
Tue Oct. 2 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-2 Final
Sat Oct. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final
Tue Oct. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-2 Final
Thu Oct. 11 at Phoenix College
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Oct. 13 at Yavapai College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Thu Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final
Sat Oct. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Tue Oct. 23 Phoenix College
Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
W, 2-1 Final - OT
Thu Oct. 25 at Yavapai College
Region One Playoff
L, 5-2 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop