Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-13 .350 7-13 .350 Lost 1 2-8 5-4 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 29 at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 Yavapai College
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-2 Final
Sat Sep. 21 at Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 24 vs. Glendale Community College @ Rose Moffard Sports Complex
L, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 3 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 Glendale Community College
L, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 17 at Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop