Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8-2 .571 11-7-2 .600 Lost 1 1-5 6-3-2 4-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 22 Pima Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 29 at Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 5 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Rose Mofford Complex
W, 3-1 Final
Sat Sep. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-3 Final
Mon Sep. 16 at Yavapai College
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 24 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Rose Moffard Sports Complex
W, 3-0 Final
Thu Sep. 26 at Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 Yavapai College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 3 Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final
Thu Oct. 10 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final
Thu Oct. 17 vs. Mesa Community College @ Glendale, AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final
Thu Oct. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 at Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Mon Oct. 28 at Arizona Western College
Region 1 Quaterfinals
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop