Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3-6 .778 15-2-3 .825 Lost 1 10-1-1 8-1-3 0-1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 29 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
September
Mon Sep. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 5 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 at College of the Desert
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 Mesa Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Mon Sep. 16 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 23 Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 24 at Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 30 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final - PK Away Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 Otero Junior College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 18 vs. Burlington County College @ Tyler, TX
NJCAA National Tournament (Yavapai 4-3 in PKs)
T, 1-1 Final - PK Home Box Score  
Wed Nov. 20 vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Tyler, TX
NJCAA National Tournament (Yavapai 4-2 in PKs)
T, 3-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 22 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Tyler, TX
NJCAA National Tournament - Semifinals
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop