Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-20 .000 0-20 .000 Lost 20 0-9 0-10 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 22 Phoenix College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
September
Thu Sep. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 at Pima Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 10 vs. Mesa Community College @ Rose Mofford Complex
Postponed
Sat Sep. 14 at Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final
Tue Sep. 17 vs. Mesa Community College @ Phoenix, AZ
Re-scheduled from 9/10
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 19 at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final
Sat Sep. 21 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 4 at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 10 Pima Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 Glendale Community College
L, 2-0 Final
Thu Oct. 24 South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final
Sat Oct. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop