2014 Men's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-17 .150 3-17 .150 Lost 2 1-6 1-7 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 28 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pioneer Park (GCC)
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Reach 11
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 4 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford Sports
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 11 vs. Yavapai College @ Phoenix
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 Pima Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 18 South Mountain Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 27 Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 4 vs. Phoenix College @ Reach 11
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 at Yavapai College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 16 at Pima Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 25 Mesa Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop