2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-18 .100 2-18 .100 Lost 4 1-9 1-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 4-0 Final Recap   Photos   Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 29 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Yavapai College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 Phoenix College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 at Glendale Community College
at Rose Mafford Sports Complex
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 Pima Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Yavapai College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 6 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 17 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 at Phoenix College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop