2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-19 .050 1-19 .050 Won 1 0-8 0-10 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 22 at Yavapai College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 28 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final Recap   Photos   Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 8 Glendale Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 24 Yavapai College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 2 Mesa Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 8 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 13 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 20 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ cgcc
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 Pima Community College
at Rose Mofford Sports Complex
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 24 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop