2015 Men's Soccer Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-14 .300 6-14 .300 Lost 2 4-6 2-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 8 Sereno 98
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Aug. 15 at Embry-Riddle University
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Aug. 22 at Phoenix College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 25 Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Tue Sep. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 5 Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Recap   Photos   Box Score  
Mon Sep. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 10 at Pima Community College
at Kino North Grandstand
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 22 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 24 Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 26 at Yavapai College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 29 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Oct. 6 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 8 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 10 Pima Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 13 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 19 at Glendale Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 22 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop