2016 Men's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-16 .200 4-16 .200 Lost 1 3-6 1-8 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 23 Pima Community College
@ Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 27 at Phoenix College
Phoenix forfeit
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 6 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Rose Mofford
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 8 vs. Glendale Community College @ Pioneer Park
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 10 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 17 at Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 22 Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 24 at Pima Community College
@ Kino North Stadium
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 Phoenix College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Yavapai College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 6 at South Mountain Community College
Game not schedueled on schedule
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 8 Glendale Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
SCC Field #3
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 15 Arizona Western College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 18 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 20 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  

View: Mobile | Desktop