2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-17 .150 3-17 .150 Lost 11 1-9 2-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 at Pima Community College
Kino
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 26 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 Yavapai College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 Glendale Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 Arizona Western College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 23 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 5 South Mountain Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop