2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 at Pima Community College
Kino
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 29 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 5 at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Sep. 7 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
11:30 AM
Sat Sep. 16 Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Thu Sep. 21 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Sep. 26 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 5 South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 7 at Glendale Community College
12:30 PM
Tue Oct. 10 Scottsdale Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Oct. 14 at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Thu Oct. 19 Mesa Community College
3:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop