2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Aug. 24 Salt Lake Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 Glendale Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Aug. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Pima Community College
Kino
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 5 Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Thu Sep. 7 at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM
Sat Sep. 9 Snow College
6:00 PM
Tue Sep. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Fri Sep. 15 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 19 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 21 Scottsdale Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 26 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 5 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 7 South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 Mesa Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 Arizona Western College
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop