2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-8-3 .525 9-8-3 .525 Lost 1 5-4-1 3-4-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 Arizona Western College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 at Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 7 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 at Mesa Community College
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 12 Pima Community College
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 16 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 at Phoenix College
T, 3-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 26 Yavapai College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Rose Mofford
W, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 12 at Pima Community College
Kino
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 14 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 Phoenix College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop