2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sun Aug. 13 College of Southern Nevada
Scrimmage
10:00 AM
Fri Aug. 25 at GateWay Community College - AZ
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 29 Mesa Community College
8:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 South Mountain Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Sep. 5 at Pima Community College
Kino
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 7 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Sep. 12 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Sep. 19 Glendale Community College
8:00 PM
Thu Sep. 21 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Tue Sep. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:30 PM
Sat Sep. 30 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 5 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
3:30 PM
Sat Oct. 7 Phoenix College
11:30 AM
Tue Oct. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 12 Arizona Western College
3:30 PM
Sat Oct. 14 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 at Glendale Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 19 Yavapai College
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop