2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Tue Aug. 29 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 5 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 12 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
11:30 AM
Tue Sep. 19 at South Mountain Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Sep. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 26 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 at Glendale Community College
12:30 PM
October
Tue Oct. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:30 PM
Thu Oct. 5 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 10 at Pima Community College
Kino
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 12 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop