2017 Men's Soccer Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-8-2 .571 11-8-1 .575 Tied 1 5-4-1 6-4-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 22 at Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 29 Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 5 at Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 9 Pima Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 12 at Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 19 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 30 at Glendale Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 5 Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 10 at Pima Community College
Kino
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 12 Phoenix College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 23 at Arizona Western College
Region I Quarterfinals
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop