2018 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2-1 .773 8-2-1 .773 Lost 1 7-0 1-2-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 16 at University of San Diego
7:00 PM
Mon Aug. 20 Imperial Valley College
7:00 PM
Thu Aug. 23 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 Yavapai College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Mesa Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 6 Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 9 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Mesa Community College
4:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop