2018 Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-8 .273 3-8 .273 Lost 2 1-4 2-3 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Reach 11
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at Yavapai College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Phoenix College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
9:00 AM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 Yavapai College
1:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 Arizona Western College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 13 South Mountain Community College
9:00 AM
Tue Oct. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop