2018 Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-11 .000 0-11 .000 Lost 11 0-4 0-5 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Red Mountain Park
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Pima Community College
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Phoenix College @ Gateway
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 at Yavapai College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 Glendale Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 29 Mesa Community College
4:30 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 South Mountain Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 at Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 at Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 11 Yavapai College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Scottsdale Community College
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop