2018 Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 7-4 .636 Won 1 5-2 3-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Irvine Valley College
(Lightning)
Postponed
Tue Aug. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 30 at Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Pima Community College
Prescott, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 College of Southern Nevada
W, 4-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 South Mountain Community College
6:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 6 Mesa Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at GateWay Community College - AZ
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 16 Arizona Western College
6:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop