2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-2 .818 9-2 .818 Won 1 5-0 4-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
W, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Scottsdale Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 18 Phoenix College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Arizona Western College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
4:30 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
October
Tue Oct. 2 Glendale Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
11:00 AM
Tue Oct. 9 South Mountain Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Mesa Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 Yavapai College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 23 NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals
Higher Seed
TBA
Thu Oct. 25 NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals
Higher Seed
TBA
Sat Oct. 27 NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
Higher Seed
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop