2018 Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5-2 .500 5-5-2 .500 Won 1 4-2-1 1-3-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 11 Benedictine University
SCRIMMAGE
6:00 PM
Wed Aug. 15 Arizona Arsenal 00/01 (SCRIMMAGE)
SCRIMMAGE
7:00 PM
Thu Aug. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Yavapai College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 Scottsdale Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at GateWay Community College - AZ
4:30 PM
October
Thu Oct. 4 Phoenix College
4:30 PM
Sat Oct. 6 at Yavapai College
6:00 PM
Tue Oct. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
4:30 PM
Thu Oct. 11 at South Mountain Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Tue Oct. 16 at Paradise Valley Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Oct. 18 Arizona Western College
4:30 PM
Mon Oct. 22 REGION I Playoffs - Round 1
TBA
Wed Oct. 24 REGION I Playoffs - Semi-Finals
TBA
Sat Oct. 27 REGION I Playoffs - Finals
TBA
November
Mon Nov. 12 vs. NJCAA National Tournament - (11/12-17) @ Foley, AL
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop