2012-13 Softball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
39-23 .629 30-18 .625 Lost 2 23-5 12-13 4-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. North Idaho College @ Henderson, NV
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chipola College @ Henderson, NV
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 Western Nevada College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Great Western Shootout
Great Western Shootout
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Salt Lake Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 College of Southern Nevada
Great Western Shootout
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Western Nevada College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Idaho
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Joe Henry Park
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Joe Henry Park
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Yavapai College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 14-10 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-3 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 18-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at South Mountain Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Phoenix College
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Pima Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Odessa College @ Casa Grande, AZ
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Illinois Central College @ Casa Grande, AZ
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 16-0 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Mesa Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Glendale Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Central Arizona College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Central Arizona College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop