2012-13 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-32 .484 21-27 .438 Lost 1 17-13 10-15 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Cancelled
    Paradise Valley Community College
Cancelled
Tue Jan. 29 at Pima Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Central Arizona College
L, 15-3 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Arizona Western College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Monroe Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Yavapai College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Glendale Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 South Mountain Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at Phoenix College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 Community College of Spokane
Cancelled
    Everett Community College
Cancelled
    Everett Community College
Cancelled
Sun Mar. 10 Community College of Spokane
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    Community College of Spokane
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Illinois Central College @ Casa Grande, AZ
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Howard College @ Casa Grande
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Odessa College @ Arizona
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Midland College @ Casa Grande
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Clackamas Community College @ Casa Grande
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Central Arizona College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 Williston State College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    Williston State College
W, 16-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Arizona Western College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Pima Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Mesa Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 17-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Phoenix College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Mesa Community College @ Phoenix, AZ
Region I Tournament
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 vs. Mesa Community College @ Phoenix, AZ
Region I Tournament
W, 12-7 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
Region I Div II Regional Playoff Championship Game
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop