2012-13 Softball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
48-17 .738 33-15 .688 Lost 1 29-4 13-11 6-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 2 Glendale Community College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 17-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Everett Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    Everett Community College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Yavapai College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Odessa College @ Casa Grande
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Midland College @ Casa Grande
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 18-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Lamar Community College
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
    Lamar Community College
W, 15-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Williston State College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Williston State College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 15-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Pima Community College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 13-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Central Arizona College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 17-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 20-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 3 Paradise Valley Community College
Region I Div II Regional Playoff
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Mesa Community College
Region I Div II Regional Playoff game 4
W, 13-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
Region I Div II Regional Playoff Championship Game
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 15 vs. Burlington County College @ Clinton, Miss.
DII Softball Championship - First Round
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 16 vs. Highland Community College - Kansas @ Clinton, Miss.
DII Softball Championship - Second Round
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 17 vs. Kirkwood Community College @ Clinton
DII Softball Championship - Quarterfinals
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Clinton
DII Softball Championship - Semifinals
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 18 vs. Cowley County Community College @ Clinton, Miss.
DII Softball Championship 1 Loss Bracket
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Clinton
DII Softball Championship Game
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop