2012-13 Softball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-35 .417 18-30 .375 Lost 5 15-18 9-15 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Snow College @ Las Vegas
L, 16-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Neutral
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ CSN Kickoff Classic
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Western Nevada College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 29 South Mountain Community College
L, 12-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 16-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Pima Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at Central Arizona College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 24 Monroe Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Yavapai College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Mesa Community College
Postponed
    Mesa Community College
Postponed
Tue Mar. 12 Seward County Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Seward County Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 North Platte Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    North Platte Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Phoenix College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Pima Community College
L, 14-1 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Central Arizona College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 13-0 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 17-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 25 Central Arizona College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop