2013-14 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
29-30 .492 22-22 .500 Lost 1 11-11 13-13 5-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 vs. Chipola College @ Las Vegas
L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score   Live stats  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ las vegas
W, 7-3 Final
    vs. North Idaho College @ Las Vegas
L, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Las Vegas
W, 8-5 Final
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 2 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Las Vegas
L, 17-8 Final
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Las Vegas
L, 8-5 Final
Tue Feb. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 11 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final
    at Mesa Community College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Glendale Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 South Mountain Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
    South Mountain Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb. 22 at Phoenix College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 4 Central Arizona College
L, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 Arizona Western College
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Howard College @ Casa Grande
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Odessa College @ Casa Grande
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at El Paso Community College
W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 13-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 Mesa Community College
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Glendale Community College
L, 14-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 11-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 Phoenix College
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 at Arizona Western College
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 17-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 29 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 19-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
May
Sat May. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Central Arizona College @ Yuma
W, 8-7 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat May. 10 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Yuma
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop