2013-14 Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
44-11 .800 37-7 .841 Lost 2 20-2 17-6 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ CSN Tournament
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. North Idaho College @ Henderson, NV
W, 10-3 Final
February
Sat Feb. 1 vs. Chipola College @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 10-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
L, 12-8 Final
Tue Feb. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-8 Final
Tue Feb. 18 Mesa Community College
W, 9-0 Final
    Mesa Community College
W, 23-3 Final
Sat Feb. 22 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings
Tue Feb. 25 at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Phoenix College
W, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 4 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 Pima Community College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 at Central Arizona College
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 vs. Valley City State College @ Casa Grande
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Howard College @ Casa Grande
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Arizona Western College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 5 at Mesa Community College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 12-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 Glendale Community College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 at Phoenix College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 12-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at Pima Community College
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 Central Arizona College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
May
Thu May. 1 Phoenix College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
Rain make up
W, 14-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 3 Arizona Western College
W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 9 vs. Central Arizona College @ Region 1 AWC
W, 6-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat May. 10 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Pima Community College @ Yuma
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop