2013-14 Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-45 .135 2-40 .048 Lost 14 2-22 1-21 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 vs. Victor Valley @ Glendale Sports
W, 10-0 Final
    vs. Rio Hondo Community College @ Glendale sports comp
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 vs. LA Harbor @ LA
W, 18-9 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Oxnard @ Glendale Sports Comp
W, 16-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 4 Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-8 Final - 7 innings
    at Arizona Western College
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat Feb. 15 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 15-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue Feb. 18 Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 11-10 Final - 7 innings
Tue Feb. 25 Mesa Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 16-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 4 South Mountain Community College
L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 6 at Glendale Community College
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Dakota County Technical College @ Tucson Invitational
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Douglas College @ St. Agnes
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 17 Williston State College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Williston State College
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 Monroe Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 20 at Pima Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 12-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 Arizona Western College
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-10 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 at Yavapai College
1:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 Glendale Community College
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 17 at South Mountain Community College
L, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 Phoenix College
L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 10-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 29 Pima Community College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 19-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
May
Sat May. 3 Central Arizona College
L, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop