2015 Softball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
40-19 .678 36-12 .750 Lost 2 19-6 19-11 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 31 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Western Nevada College
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 5 Salt Lake Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Idaho
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 at Western Nevada College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Idaho
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Western Nevada College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 at Yavapai College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Mesa Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Recap   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at Glendale Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 26 Central Arizona College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 3 Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Pima Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 at Central Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 20-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 31 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 4 Yavapai College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 Mesa Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Recap   Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 9 Eastern Arizona College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 at Pima Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
L, 15-7 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 1 vs. Central Arizona College @ Thatcher, AZ
Region I Tournament
W, 14-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Thatcher, AZ
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 2 vs. Central Arizona College @ Thatcher, AZ
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop