2015 Softball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-32-1 .440 21-27 .438 Won 1 14-14-1 8-17 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 27 vs. Next Level JUCO Challenge @ Rose Mofford
T, 0-0 Final
    vs. Next Level JUCO Challenge @ Rose Mofford
T, 0-0 Final
    vs. Next Level JUCO Challenge @ Rose Mofford
T, 0-0 Final
October
Sat Oct. 4 Arizona Athletics
T, 0-0 Final
    Arizona Athletics
T, 0-0 Final
Thu Oct. 9 Sidewinders
T, 0-0 Final
    Sidewinders
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Oct. 11 Firecrackers
T, 0-0 Final
    Firecrackers
T, 0-0 Final
Wed Oct. 15 at Arizona State University
T, 0-0 Final
Tue Oct. 21 Firecrackers
T, 0-0 Final
    Firecrackers
T, 0-0 Final
Tue Oct. 28 at Arizona State University
T, 0-0 Final
Wed Oct. 29 Strikeforce
T, 0-0 Final
    Strikeforce
T, 0-0 Final
November
Wed Nov. 5 at University of Arizona
T, 0-0 Final
Sat Nov. 8 AZ Cats
T, 0-0 Final
    AZ Cats
T, 0-0 Final
January
Sat Jan. 31 at Salt Lake Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Stephanie Lynn Craig
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
February
Sun Feb. 1 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Stephanie Lynn Craig
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 3 at Pima Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 vs. Otero Junior College @ Scottsdale CC
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Odessa College
Scottsdale Classic
L, 9-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 College of Southern Nevada
Scottsdale Classic
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Otero Junior College @ Scottsdale CC
W, 13-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 12 at Central Arizona College
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 26 Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 7-6 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at Yavapai College
L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 19-16 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 3 at Mesa Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Photos   Recap  
Fri Mar. 6 Spokane Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Spokane Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 at Glendale Community College
L, 16-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 15-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 South Mountain Community College
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Pima Community College
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 at Phoenix College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 Central Arizona College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 31 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 Yavapai College
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Recap   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 at South Mountain Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop