2016 Softball Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-45-1 .202 6-42 .125 Won 1 7-23 2-21 2-1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. Long Beach CC @ Glendale, CA
L, 6-1 Box Score  
    vs. santa monica College @ Glendale, CA
W, 11-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. Barstow JC @ Glendale
W, 8-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Glendale CC @ Glendale, CA
T, 6-6 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 4 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 15-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 18-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale forfeit
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale forfeit
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 24-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 Glendale Community College
L, 23-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 13-1 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 South Mountain Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Phoenix College
L, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 11 Spokane
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
    Spokane
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 16 Lake Region State College - ND
1954 N 24th St. Phoenix, AZ (5 pm Start)
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lake Region State College - ND
1954 N 24th St. Phoenix, AZ
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 Arizona Western College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-11 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 30 Centralia College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Centralia College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Yavapai College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 7 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 14 Pima Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Phoenix College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 17-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 Central Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop