2016 Softball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-36 .250 12-36 .250 Lost 2 7-17 5-17 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 6 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at South Mountain Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Phoenix College
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 19-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Pima Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 25 vs. Yavapai College @ Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Yavapai College @ Yavapai College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 at Central Arizona College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 Glendale Community College
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 South Mountain Community College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 Phoenix College
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 15-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 11-10 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 Central Arizona College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop