2016 Softball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
43-17 .717 37-11 .771 Lost 4 21-3 16-9 6-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 South Mountain Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Phoenix College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Howard College @ Casa Grande, AZ
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. Midland College @ Casa Grande, AZ
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Casa Grande, AZ
8 AM Start. Paul Mason Park, 2525 N Pinal AVE, Casa Grande
W, 26-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Casa Grande, AZ
W, 17-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 Eastern Arizona College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 24 Central Arizona College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 31 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 17-9 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Yavapai College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 at Mesa Community College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Phoenix College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 at Central Arizona College
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 13-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 6 vs. Yavapai College @ Thatcher, AZ
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
Region I Playoffs
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop