2016 Softball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-32 .448 24-24 .500 Lost 2 12-12 12-15 2-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Henderson, NV
W, 16-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 19-8 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Salt Lake Community College
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
February
Tue Feb. 2 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 19-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 26-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Yavapai College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Mesa Community College
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 18 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 12-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 8 Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 11 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Central AZ College
Paul Mason Park, 2525 N Pinal AVE, Casa Grande
W, 20-7 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 vs. Howard College @ Casa Grande, AZ
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 17-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 Scottsdale Community College
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 17-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 24 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 at Yavapai College
L, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 Mesa Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 Glendale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 at South Mountain Community College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 15-6 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Pima Community College
L, 20-18 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 13-1 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 13-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
Region I Playoffs
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 7 Yavapai College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop