2016 Softball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-33 .441 22-26 .458 Lost 2 14-16 10-15 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-8 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 5 vs. Western Nevada College @ Scottsdale Community
W, 5-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Scottsdale, AZ
Artichocke Classic
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu Feb. 11 Phoenix College
L, 15-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Pima Community College
L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 16 Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 23-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 at Yavapai College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 10 Midland College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    Midland College
L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 at Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Lake Region State College - ND
6000 W Olive Ave, Glendale AZ (1 pm Start)
W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Lake Region State College - ND
6000 W Olive Ave, Glendale AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 South Mountain Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 15-9 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 20 Dawson Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    Dawson Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at Phoenix College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 12-11 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Central Arizona College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 Yavapai College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 16-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 8-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 6 vs. Pima Community College @ Phoenix
Region I, Division II Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 7 at Phoenix College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Pima Community College @ Phoenix
Region I, Division II Tournament Elimination Game
L, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop