2016 Softball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
46-15 .754 40-8 .833 Lost 1 25-7 18-6 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. Snow College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
CSN Tournament
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
CSN Kickoff Classic
L, 14-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ CSN
CSN Tournament
W, 14-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. El Paso Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 15-7 Final Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Tournament
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 15-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Yavapai College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 at South Mountain Community College
W, 15-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 Phoenix College
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 Pima Community College
W, 20-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 8 at Central Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 13-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 10 Howard College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Howard College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 23-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 17-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 Yavapai College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 13-6 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Mesa Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 20-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 19-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 13-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 Central Arizona College
W, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 Arizona Western College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 6 Central Arizona College
Region I Playoffs
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
Region I Playoffs
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 7 Central Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop