2016 Softball Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-33 .400 18-30 .375 Won 2 13-18 9-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 30 Grand Canyon Club
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Grand Canyon Club
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Tue Feb. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Pima Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Central Arizona College
L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Arizona Western College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 15-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 13-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 13-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Yavapai College
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 Benedictine University (Mesa)
L, 13-9 Final - 9 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 10 College of Spokane
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    College of Spokane
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 12 Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 at South Mountain Community College
W, 11-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 19 Phoenix College
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 17-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 at Central Arizona College
L, 13-7 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 31 Centralia College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Centralia College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 20-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Arizona Western College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 16 Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Yavapai College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 at Glendale Community College
L, 14-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 8-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop