2016 Softball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-45 .118 6-42 .125 Lost 3 5-22 1-23 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 2 at Central Arizona College
L, 19-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 26-6 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale forfeit
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Yavapai College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 13-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 Mesa Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Glendale Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 14-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at South Mountain Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 Phoenix College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 Pima Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 16 Lake Region State College - ND
2626 East Pecos Road, Chandler AZ (10 am Start)
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 Dawson Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    Dawson Community College
Chandler, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 19 Central Arizona College
L, 17-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 22 Eastern Arizona College
L, 23-5 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Apr. 14 at Yavapai College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 at Glendale Community College
L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop